Team

Name / Titel
Dr. Donat Adams
Funktion
Oberassistent
Forschungsgruppe
Mineralogie
Telefon
++41 (0)31 631 8787
Mail
donat.adams@geo.unibe.ch
Raum
113
Name / Titel
Thomas Aebi
Funktion
Prparator
Forschungsgruppe
 
Telefon
+41 31 631 8799
Mail
aebi@geo.unibe.ch
Raum
036a
Name / Titel
Ismay Vnice Akker
Funktion
Doktorandin
Forschungsgruppe
Tektonik
Telefon
+41 31 631 4832
Mail
ismay.akker@geo.unibe.ch
Raum
009
Name / Titel
Dr. Florian Bulle
Funktion
Postdoc, Assistent
Forschungsgruppe
Isotopengeologie
Telefon
++41 (0)31 631 8772
Mail
florian.bulle@geo.unibe.ch
Raum
207
Name / Titel
Dr. Daniel Egli
Funktion
Postdoc, Assistent
Forschungsgruppe
Tektonik
Telefon
+41 31 631 4832
Mail
daniel.egli@geo.unibe.ch
Raum
009
Name / Titel
Prof. Marco Herwegh
Funktion
Professor fr Strukturgeologie
Forschungsgruppe
Tektonik
Telefon
+41 31 631 8764
Mail
herwegh@geo.unibe.ch
Raum
109
Name / Titel
David Mair
Funktion
Doktorand
Forschungsgruppe
Exogene Geologie
Telefon
+41 31 631 4016
Mail
david.mair@geo.unibe.ch
Raum
204
Name / Titel
Samuel Mock
Funktion
Doktorand
Forschungsgruppe
Tektonik
Telefon
+41 31 631 5279
Mail
samuel.mock@geo.unibe.ch
Raum
203
Name / Titel
Marina Morlock
Funktion
Doktorandin
Forschungsgruppe
Quartrgeologie
Telefon
+41 31 631 4567
Mail
marina.morlock@geo.unibe.ch
Raum
003
Name / Titel
Lukas Nibourel
Funktion
Doktorand
Forschungsgruppe
Tektonik
Telefon
+41 31 631 5279
Mail
lukas.nibourel@geo.unibe.ch
Raum
203
Name / Titel
Alice Vho
Funktion
Doktorandin
Forschungsgruppe
Isotopengeologie
Telefon
+41 31 631 4738
Mail
alice.vho@geo.unibe.ch
Raum
119
Name / Titel
Marius Waldvogel
Funktion
Doktorand
Forschungsgruppe
Tektonik
Telefon
+41 31 631 8771
Mail
marius.waldvogel@geo.unibe.ch
Raum
044
Name / Titel
Werner Zaugg
Funktion
Informatiker
Forschungsgruppe
 
Telefon
+41 31 631 8796
Mail
zaugg@geo.unibe.ch
Raum
040
Name / Titel
Yulin Zhang
Funktion
Doktorandin
Forschungsgruppe
Petrologie
Telefon
++41 (0)31 631 8772
Mail
yulin.zhang@geo.unibe.ch
Raum
207